Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
What To Do If You Find A Tick
0:00
-10:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Is My Kid the Asshole?

What To Do If You Find A Tick

How to remove ticks, identify them, when and why to test them, what symptoms to watch for, and more.
2

TGIF, dearest paid subscribers! Today, as promised, I give you part two of my audio tick series: What you should do if you find a tick on yourself or a family member. In this episode I discuss how to remove a tick, what to do with it, how and why to identify it, whether you should consider tick testing, what tick-borne disease symptoms to look out for, …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Is My Kid the Asshole? to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
Research-based parenting advice to make your life easier.