Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
My 7-year-old and I talk about Roe v. Wade.
0:00
-6:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Is My Kid the Asshole?

My 7-year-old and I talk about Roe v. Wade.

Listen to our 6-minute off-the-cuff conversation about reproductive rights, abortion, contraception, and activism.
2

Afternoon, folks. I know I already posted a thread today, and I hate to clog your inbox, but I felt I had to post something about the Supreme Court decision. I’m so enraged, and sad, too, on behalf of my kids that this is the world they’re inheriting. The decision came in while I was driving my 7-year-old daughter to Walmart, so I talked to her about it…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Is My Kid the Asshole? to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
Research-based parenting advice to make your life easier.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Melinda Wenner Moyer