Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
How To Keep Your Family Safe from Ticks
0:00
-10:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Is My Kid the Asshole?

How To Keep Your Family Safe from Ticks

I'm obsessed with ticks. Here's what I do.

Hi dearest paid subscribers! Because my daughter and husband are off on a hike today, I am thinking about ticks. (I hate them oh so much.) So I thought it would be useful to share some of my top tick-bite-prevention tips in a short audio newsletter. I’ve reported a lot on this topic; if you want to read more, here’s an in-depth piece I wrote for The New…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Is My Kid the Asshole? to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
Research-based parenting advice to make your life easier.