Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
How To Raise Kids Who Aren't Entitled
0:00
-8:07

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Is My Kid the Asshole?

How To Raise Kids Who Aren't Entitled

My first audio newsletter!
5

Hi everyone! I’m trying something new this week. For you, dear paid subscribers, I have recorded a special audio episode. It includes my four key tips for raising kids who aren’t entitled. You can listen to the audio above, or if you prefer to read it, below is the transcript.

Also: If you’re looking for a last-minute Mother’s Day gift, why not give the…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Is My Kid the Asshole? to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Is My Kid the Asshole?
Is My Kid the Asshole? Podcast
Research-based parenting advice to make your life easier.